A Runway Challenge of my own!

I had wanted to submit an entry for the last Runway Inspired Challenge. But, since I was out of ideas, and when finally was able to make a card, time was out, and the submission links were closed! So, I tried making a Runway Challenge of my own! 😀

I took this image for inspiration: This dress caught my eye in Pinterest for its pretty color mix, and the flowers – white roses with black leaves!

8f25f7fb8214d962e061141245ad6e94 - Copy

And this is my card:

A Runway Challenge Of My Own!

I wish I could have added some leaves into the card, behind the flowers, maybe; but I just couldn’t think of how to do it 😦

A Runway Challenge Of My Own! (close up 1)

A Runway Challenge Of My Own! (close up 2)

I do have another idea. I shall update the post as soon as I finish the card!

Till then!

Leave a Reply

