CASE(E) this Sketch #85

This time, making a card for the CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge

And this is my card –

CAS(E) this Sketch #85

The negative die cut was actually left over from another project. The background was something that I had experimented on – water-color on embossed water-color paper.

The sentiment is something I got from one of my pattern paper stacks – it came printed on vellum. I fuzzy cut it and adhered it on the card.

And this time, after really holding back – I succeeded in not adding any sequins or rhinestones! 🙂 Yay for me!

And thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “CASE(E) this Sketch #85

Leave a Reply

