CASology #132

This time I made a simple and easy card. I used the WPlus9 Scenery: Its A Wonderful Pennant stamp set with repeat stamping to get my desired effect!

CASology #132

I chose Memento inks Dandelion, Tangelo, Lady Bug and stamped in the triangles, to form rays of the sun (this is where the hot portion comes in! :D) I then stamped the sentiment from JustRite Lace Vintage Labels #3 in Memento Rhubarb Stalk ink.

CASology #132 (close up)Finally I adhered the card base with orange color paper and adhered the panel directly on top. And that’s it – clean and simple. 🙂

I am submitting this to CASology Challenge #132Thanks for looking! 🙂

6 thoughts on “CASology #132

  1. Love this Ashwini! Great way to stretch your stamps! I also love how you have created a really big, bold image, but have maintained lots of white space! CAS perfection! Thanks s much for joining us at CASology this week!!

  2. Super sweet inking, love the warm rays! I travel towards a more sunny destination tomorrow, so this card is a perfect sight for my eyes!!! Thanks for joining us at CASology, we love it when you do!

Leave a Reply

