Muse Challenge #107

PE: Challenge Winner! ๐Ÿ™‚

Muse Challenge #107 Winner

As usual, when its a Muse Challenge, my creative side gets useless for a period of time – I keep thinking about what kind of card to make throughout the week and then, by the end of the week, I manage to come up with something passable (by my standards, at least! :P)

So, here’s my submission for the latest Muse Challenge

Muse Challenge #107I started with adhering some washi tape over a card panel, then trimmed it to size. I then die cut it to several pieces using Big Bold You from Winnie & Walter. I then stamped the sentiment from Big Bold You from Winnie & Walter in Hero Arts Black ink. After that, I foam mounted the die cut pieces. Muse Challenge #107 (close up)I had a few negative pieces left over from a previous project – I added some gold glitter stickles on these and after they dried, I adhered them on the card as embellishments. And that finished my card!

Here’s the Muse, Vicki Dutcher’s card –
Muse Challenge #107Thanks for visiting! ๐Ÿ™‚

17 thoughts on “Muse Challenge #107

  1. I really like the color combination and the great texture and feel of your card! The yellow and black look great together! I like the idea if the panels lined up vertically-nice take on the challenge!

  2. Pingback: #390 – The Best of the Past Year | Experiments With Card Making Etc

Leave a Reply

