#327 – Autumn Coffee Lovers Blog Hop

I’ve been wanting to participate in the Coffee Lovers Blog Hop since I came to know about it – but I didn’t have any stamps for that. I’ve acquired stamps relating to tea and coffee over the last year and so – my very first entry to this year’s Autumn Coffee Lovers Blog Hop!! 😀

Coffee Blog Hop (1)I combined stamps from My Favorite Things Some Bunny and Purple Onion Designs Cups of Joy and colored them using Inktense Pencils. After covering the card base with pattern paper from K & Company, I adhered the bunny & coffee panel that I die cut using Simon Says Stamp Stitched Rectangles and added some washi tapes to the side. I die cut the sentiment panel using Mama Elephant Sew Fancy and stamped the sentiment from My Favorite Things Clearly Sentimental About Coffee using Memento Tuxedo Black ink.

11638805_10207927413971348_1249712840_oThanks for stopping by! :D

52 thoughts on “#327 – Autumn Coffee Lovers Blog Hop

  1. So fantastic! I love the colors you chose and the coloring is just superb! The sentiment is so apt for your image too (and this amazing hop!).

Leave a Reply

