#335 – Winnie & Walter: WCMD 2015 (Round 2)

Hello! I am back with another card for the Winnie & Walter: WCMD 2015. This time, I am going for the following challenges –

Use Gold/Metallic with Lydia
Color Challenge with Heather
Watercolor with Vanessa

WCMDblogbanner2014

And this is the card I made –

Winnie & Walter: WCMD 2015I stamped the decorative lines from Winnie & Walter Scenery: Stripes and the ‘wishes’ sentiment from The Big, The Bold & Party. I then colored the stripes using Salty Ocean, Cracked Pistacchio, Mustard Seed. I then stamped the ‘warm’ part of the sentiment from Hero Arts All Occasion Messages using Memento Tuxedo Black. I then die cut this panel using Simon Says Stamp Stitched Rectangles and a kraft panel using Mama Elephant Sew Fancy and mounted them all on the card base. I finally added some gold and silver sequins as embellishment.

I love how colorful it has turned out! The gold really makes it all stand out! πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “#335 – Winnie & Walter: WCMD 2015 (Round 2)

Leave a Reply

