#361 – Some Bunny

Hello!

I tried some more no-line coloring using my Zig Clean Color Real Brush pens.

Some BunnyThere are quite a few people who continuously inspire – Alice Wertz being one of them. Her no-line coloring needs no introduction but her style in card making is also unique.. and I just love it. I tried to CASE her style before, quite unsuccessfully. And this is another attempt at that.

I used My Favorite Things Some Bunny and Purple Onion Designs Balloon Trio, stamped them on a card panel which I die-cut using Spellbinders A2 Curved Matting Basics, using Antique Linen distress ink. I then colored them using the Zig pens. I then added dots to the green balloon and the bunny’s dress. I also stamped the sentiment in Memento Tuxedo Black.

I adhered pattern paper from DCWV Christmas & Winter stack on the card base and foam mounted the panel at an angle on top. I then used washi tape and some sequins to embellish.

Submitting this card to MFT Color Challenge #33

Thanks for stopping by! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “#361 – Some Bunny

Leave a Reply

