#431 -Another Draw and Paint

Hello!

Another attempt at draw and paint (last one here). Had these sheets of pretty flowers and images that we have from god-knows-when! They were all there at the bottom of my drawer. This image I chose was from digital images I found when I was still in school and internet was new to me! I just drew the same on a panel of cut watercolor paper; first using drawing pencil and then using my Uniball Signo black gel pen. I then did some watercoloring using normal watercolor cakes.

Draw and Paint

I didn’t add any sentiment to this – because, well, I didn’t know what to add, or where! Saving it for a day I can use it! 🙂

Submitting this to the 30 Day coloring challenge at The Daily Marker blog –

Kathy Racoosin - The Daily Marker - Color Challenge

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

10 thoughts on “#431 -Another Draw and Paint

  1. Ashwini, in my opinion you nailed it!! I am in awe looking at the coloring here…I would have added the sentiment at the bottom right on a black strip using a white ink 🙂 I am a scary cat when it comes to coloring, so water coloring this good, I would be on cloud nine…well done. Always love to stop by here!!

Leave a Reply

