#629 – Sketches and Colors

Hello! I made these two cards a couple of days ago, intending to join a couple of color and sketch challenges.

Thank You

Here’s what I used –
My Favorite Things Fancy Flowers
My Favorite Things Simply Circles
My Favorite Things Geometric Greenery
My Favorite Things Stitched Jumbo Fishtail Banners
Gansai Tambi watercolors

I am joining the MFT Sketch Challenge #337 and MFT Color Challenge #71 with this card.

Sketch Challenge 337 #mftstamps

For my second card –

Celebrate

Here’s what I used –
Reverse Confetti Buds n Blooms
Die-versions Celebrate die
Itsy Bitsy Scalloped Circles die
Basically Essential Remember and Thanks stencil
We R Memory Keepers Weave embossing folder

With this card, I am joining the Reverse Confetti June Sketch Challenge and Color Throwdown Challenge #447.

Thank you so much for stopping by! šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “#629 – Sketches and Colors

  1. Those are gorgeous and lovely, Ashwini. I love how you used those color combo and sketches on your cards. They display their own uniqueness. Also, love the flowers šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

