#642 – MFT Sketch and Color Challenges

Hello! I made this card inspired by the latest MFT Sketch and Color challenges –

For a Friend

I used the following My Favorite Things products –
Pretty Posies stamp set
Lace Background stamp
You Gnome Me stamp (for the sentiment)
Pinking Edge Square die
I used Simon Says Stamp Stitched Circle die for the inner circle die cut.

My Favorite Things Sketch Challenge #340

Sketch Challenge 340 #mftstamps

My Favorite Things Color Challenge #72

61fd7-mft_colorchallenge_paintbook_72

Thank you for stopping by! 🙂

4 thoughts on “#642 – MFT Sketch and Color Challenges

Leave a Reply

