#711 – All I Want for Christmas

PE: Winner at Winnie & Walter Color combo challenge!! Yay!!!

Winner at Sovusha Slavia CASEing challenge!! Yippie!! 🙂

Sovushka Slavia - Challenge Winner

Happy Little Stampers January Christmas Challenge Favorite!!

Happy Little Stampers - Christmas Favourite Badge

Yes, well, I haven’t finished making Christmas cards…what can I say.. I hadn’t made enough to satisfy myself earlier, so I am still making them… Or maybe this will be last.. 😀

2018-01-04(2a)

I made this card using Winnie & Walter Sweet Holiday. I wasn’t finished with that cute lil kitten there yet with my last card, and I just had to use it once more!

2018-01-04(2b)

I used distress inks for the background, splattered some water, and added the snowflakes using Sakura Gelly Roll pen. The critters are watercolored using Prima pencils. The sentiment is from the same stamp set, and white heat embossed.

I am joining the following challenges with this card –

Winnie & Walter December Color Combo with Heather H

a8eda-c9fbd6c5cf67473b583768612f80e6fc

Addicted to Stamps & More: Challenge 273: Holiday

Addicted to Stamps - Holiday

Sovushka Slavia Caseing Challenge #16 where we are CASEing Marge Yoon

Sovushka Slavia - CASEing

Happy Little Stampers: January Christmas Challenge: Anything Goes

Thank you so much for stopping by! 🙂

12 thoughts on “#711 – All I Want for Christmas

  1. Ohh, it’s so beautiful! The background is gorgeous! thank you from Sovushka Slavia!

  2. too adorable Ashwini
    you made soo great that sky at night BG
    and the sakura gel pen at my card always not looks good
    at yours is perfect WHITE wooow
    I love your beautiful card Ashwini…happy new year sweet
    Many thanks for joining with us at ATSM this time
    hugs
    Monika (DT)

  3. Ashwini, this is simply gorgeous! I really love your distressed background with the splatters and Sakura pen snow! I see you have started the New Year to a great creative start! Thanks for joining us at Addicted to Stamps and More and we hope to see your wonderful creations again soon! Hugs, Gwendolyn

Leave a comment