#583 – XO

PE: Top at Sovushka Slavia Card Sketch Challenge!!

Sovushka Slavia - Top

Hello! The card this time is inspired by the season of love. I made a card with the pretty combination of pink and gold, with a little black to add contrast. I saw this combination in quite a few creations recently, and was very tempted to try it. And here’s what I created –

2017-02-04(1a)

Supplies used:
Honey Bee Stamps Brush Grunge Alpha
My Favorite Things Emmitt Alphabet
My Favorite Things Hip Clips

I am submitting this card to the following challenges –

Sovushka Slavia: Card Sketch Challenge #66

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge: Color of Love

SSS - Wednesday Challenge

Curtain Call Inspiration Challenge: XOXO

Timeout Challenge #76: Inspired by words: “Friends are connected heart to heart, Distance and time can’t break them apart” –

Thank you so much for stopping by! 🙂

13 thoughts on “#583 – XO

  1. So artsy and creative (as usual)!! Thanks so much for playing Simon Says Stamp Wednesday “The Color of Love” Challenge! Beautiful colors and design. Well done!

  2. Oh this looks fun with the panels, and I love that you haven’t aligned all, which is another thing my OCD mind will not let me do 😉 Gorgeous card Ashwini.

Leave a comment