#382 – Smile!

PE: My-Scrap.Ru Top 3

Hello! Made this all-triangle-smile card –

2015-12-17(1a)

The triangles are the leftover pieces from using the PTI Triangles cover plate – I used it on white, black, grey, hot pink and kraft card stocks. I used the triangles as is for the bigger triangles, and snipped a little off the side for the smaller pieces.

2015-12-17(1b)

I first placed the sentiment I die cut using PTI Wet Paint 3 – I used black card stock and black foam, and adhered it in place. I then adhered the triangles using bits of foam tape. I then added a bit of glitter to some of the triangles using Wink of Stella clear glitter brush pen.

Submitting this card to My Scrap.Ru CAS-Muses challenge where the fabulous Ruby Naz  is the Muse this time. She had asked us to make a card using these colors –

I really wanted to use solid colors – and so ended up with this card. 🙂

Hope you like the card! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

12 thoughts on “#382 – Smile!

Leave a comment