#555 – Thanks..with One Layer and Flowers

PE: Noticed by Neat & Tangled!!

Noticed by Neat and Tangled

So I finally got out of my black and gold cycle! I really love one layer cards, though I make very less of them…since I am not that good with them. But this one was easy to keep as a one layered, CAS card! Super easy! πŸ™‚

2016-11-21(1a)

I used Neat and Tangled Paper Cut Flowers with Memento inks Grape Jelly, Danube Blue and Rhubarb Stalk. Since my inks were a bit dry, I used MISTI for stamping, otherwise, alignment is eye-balled. Once done, I added the dots using gel pens and sketch pens.

2016-11-21(1b)

Submitting this card to the following challenges –

Little Tangles Challenge #74: CAS

CAS-ual Fridays Challenge #161: Be Thankful

Stamplorations: November CAS Challenge: Purple

The Flower Challenge Challenge #2: A Special Occasion

Thanks you for stopping by! πŸ™‚

Save

20 thoughts on “#555 – Thanks..with One Layer and Flowers

  1. Ashwini, brilliant card, love those bright vibrant colours and the design. Great stamp used. Thank you so much for joining us at The Flower Challenge Aileen DT

Leave a comment