#579 – Chasing Mojo with Hello

PE: Winner of Happy Little Stampers Anything Goes Monthly Challenge!!

Happy Little Stampers - Anything Goes Winner Badge

Hello! Today I am presenting another card for the Chasing Mojo with Sweet Kobylkin challenge.

b3eb4-chasing2bmojo2binsta

The card tis time is inspired by this card by Anna Ignatenko … such a cute and adorable  card!! Here’s what I made –

2017-01-22(3a)

One of the simplest card I made.. and it came together very quickly too! I did use my MISTI to stamp the pretty (mostly covered) background – since the image is very fine, and I wanted to stamp multiple times using different colors. Other than that.. straight forward stamping, coloring and die cutting. I love it when cards are created like that! 😉

2017-01-22(3b)

Supplies used –
Happy Little Stampers Whimsical Friends
Inkadinkado Batik Cartouches
Simon Says Stamp Stitched Circles
Zig brush pens for coloring

I am also submitting this card to –

Happy Little Stampers: Anything Goes challenge

Happy Little Stampers - Anything Goes Badge

Happy Little Stampers Anything Goes with Dies Challenge

Happy Little Stampers - Anything Goes With Dies Badge

Thank you for stopping by! 🙂

18 thoughts on “#579 – Chasing Mojo with Hello

  1. I LOVE what you have done with Miss Ellie from the Whimsical Friends set, Ashwini. Just adorable!!! xx PS – you could link this up at HLS Anything Goes with Dies too if you like!

Leave a comment